Mission Statement

To ensure peace of mind to our clients by providing the highest level of protection for their enterprise, their assets and the safety of their personnel. We strive to enhance the well-being of the clients' business interests by maintaining a safe and secure environment in which to operate.


“The supreme art of war is to subdue the enemy without fighting.”

— Sun Tzu

 

GRS Management Team

 

Chief Executive Officer -
Mena Ghali
mghali@grsinc.net

Chief Operating Officer -
Jack Jenkins
jjenkins@grsinc.net

Chairman Board President -
Jeff Brown
jbrown@grsinc.net

 

SoCal Operations Director -
Eli Brown
ebrown@grsinc.net

Controller -
Jourden Boyer
jboyer@grsinc.net

Account Manager -
Josh Evans
jevans@grsinc.net

 

Sales & Marketing -
Jason Thomas
jthomas@grsinc.net


Our Company Based Training Program

Our agents continue to train on a yearly basis to maintain the standards and skills required. We provide an in-house in-depth executive protection training course that is designed to cover the skills and procedures required to provide effective Executive/Dignitary protection. This comprehensive program and training curriculum incorporates the latest industry standards and lessons learned from numerous international and domestic operations. It consist of protecting prominent individuals, corporate board members and executives, expatriate personnel, celebrities and other target groups who may be at risk.


Our Affiliates

dod_blue.png
WFW.png
1200px-Seal_of_the_United_States_Department_of_Homeland_Security.svg.png